Contact Us

D’Aurizio Law Offices, PLLC
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, New York 14622

Find Us

Phone: 585-342-9555
Fax: 585-342-9557
 

Call Us

Office Hours
Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
except holidays

Get Directions

daurizio-johnJohn D’Aurizio, Esq.,
Managing Attorney
342-9555, ext. 103
john@daurizio.com

daurizio-frankFrank D’Aurizio, Esq.,
Attorney of Counsel
467-9360, ext. 213
frank@daurizio.com

daurizio-heathHeath Miller, Esq.,
Associate Attorney
342-9555, ext. 115
heath@daurizio.com

daurizio-omayraOmayra P. Samudio, Esq.,
Associate admitted in Puerto Rico
342-9555, ext. 120
omayra@daurizio.com
Fluent Spanish Speaker

daurizio-jenniferJennifer Hale
Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 119
jennifer@daurizio.com

Jennifer handles: Purchase and sale files for investors and clients with last names beginning A-J

daurizio-colleenColleen Flanagan
Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 111
colleen@daurizio.com

Colleen handles: Purchase and sale files for clients with last names beginning K-Z

daurizio-loriLori Bly
Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 116
lori@daurizio.com

Lori handles: Accounting, document preparation and post-closing matters

daurizio-brendaBrenda York
Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 108
brenda@daurizio.com

Brenda handles: Mortgage lending files

daurizio-gloriaGloria Santoleri
Real Estate Paralegal
342-9555, ext. 101
gloria@daurizio.com

Gloria handles: Appointments, contract approvals and final title policies

Lee McBride
Secretary to Frank D’Aurizio
467-9360, ext. 204
lee@daurizio.com

Lee is Secretary to Frank D’Aurizio